Veliky Novgorod, Yurievskoe Shosse. 6a
Book a room:
8 8162 94-60-60
Reserve a table:
8 8162 94-60-66
Russian Bath:
8 8162 94-03-33
RU EN

Make a review

 
Your Name:*
Review:*
Company:
E-mail:*


Guests Reviews

25 November 2015 Chi

We arrived at 630am, I was so surprised that we were allowed to check in and settle down ourselves in room immediately. Staff are nice and they are willing to satisfy our need. We appreciate the services and recommend others to stay here.

27 July 2015 Anastasia

Nice hotel complex by a monastery. Room was pretty big. You can rent a sauna, which is nice.

30 June 2015 Natalia

we stayed there 1 night while visiting Novgorod. It was the second visit to Russia for my boyfriend, so after doing all usual stuff in St. Petersburg and Moscow, we wanted to do something different. Therefore, we went to Novgorod, walked around the city cetre and then went ot the hotel to rest, so we could visit the museum of wooden architecture located next to it. the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was just fantastic, and we loved the banya! totally recommend.

27 June 2015 Simon

Nice hotel, decent location, ok price, staff very fiendly and helpful.

10 December 2014 Elena

Very nice location, nice hotel interior, very clean.

17 August 2014 Asghar

Hotel is located in very nice area.

1 August 2014 Nick

its located at a very peace ful place
most of the staff are friendly
good services

2 July 2014 Андрей

Very clean and neat room.
Big space in room.
New furnuter and bath.
Personnel is polite and helpful.


Touristic complex “Yurievskoe Podvorie” is located in one of the most picturesque corners of Novgorod the Great, in proximate closeness to a unique Museum of Wooden Folk Architecture “Vitoslavlitsy” and Yurijev Monastery, favorite place for rest of Novgorodiens and and city visitors.

Designed in an ancient Russian style manners “Podvorie” (Farmstead), has turned out so true to life that it is not necessary to introduce it as a part of the Russian remote places: it is really so. Here it is really possible not only for your heart but also for your soul to have a rest after a long way or a business meeting. To take pleasure in silence, rest and a special cosines of hotel “Yurievskoe Podvorie” on 16 comfortable numbers, to take a nap in an easy chair at a fireplace or to have a dinner with friends in a traditional Russian way in one of two halls of restaurant “Yurjevskoe Podvorje” or on a summer verandah.

On our website you can find photos of the Touristic Complex Yurievskoe Podvorie, telephones, prices for accommodation and opinions of our clients. Tourist Complex Yurievskoe Podvorie welcomes it’s guests and city dwellers!